Leticia Rodriguez Executive Director leticia@diygirls.org

Leticia Rodriguez

Executive Director

leticia@diygirls.org

Stacey Coria Programs Coordinator stacey@diygirls.org

Stacey Coria

Programs Coordinator

stacey@diygirls.org

Cristina Gutierrez Director of Programs cristina@diygirls.org

Cristina Gutierrez

Director of Programs

cristina@diygirls.org

Ronee Connell Communications & Administrative Coordinator ronee@diygirls.org

Ronee Connell

Communications & Administrative Coordinator

ronee@diygirls.org

Sam Vasquez Development Manager sam@diygirls.org

Sam Vasquez

Development Manager

sam@diygirls.org

Emily Chacon Communications & Administrative  Assistant emily@diygirls.org

Emily Chacon

Communications & Administrative  Assistant

emily@diygirls.org


INSTRUCTORS 

Sylvia Aguiñaga Curriculum Development

Sylvia Aguiñaga

Curriculum Development

Patricia Cruz CSUN, Electrical Engineering

Patricia Cruz

CSUN, Electrical Engineering

Johanna Guevara CSUN, Computer Science 

Johanna Guevara

CSUN, Computer Science 

Daniela Feria CSUN, Computer Engineering

Daniela Feria

CSUN, Computer Engineering

Jennifer Luna LA Valley College, Math Education

Jennifer Luna

LA Valley College, Math Education

Melvin Fuentes CSUN, Mechanical Engineering

Melvin Fuentes

CSUN, Mechanical Engineering